Bordertown in top three finalists for Ag Town of the Year

Tatiara District Mayor Liz Goossens and councillor Nat Moore at Bordertown's east entrance. Picture by Neave Moore

Bordertown has been announced as one of the top three considered for the South Australian Government's Agriculture Town of the […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.