A swimming end to the season

TOP SWWIMMERS: Winners Emmett Phillips, Willa Durbigde, Talise Phillips, Cora Gill-O'Donovan, Zali Davy, Tom Rowett and Finn Quilter. Ben Wegener Kobi Neale Tasha Ryan

Dolphins Amateur Swimming Club has continued it's success this season, attracting large numbers of swimmers to the club. The club […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.